MEET THE TEAM

Gary Hackett

Managing Director / Publisher

tel: 01332 227 684

Emma Hackett

Director / Operations Manager

email: Emma@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 686

Marlene Mans

Finance Controller

email: Marlene@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 685

Pat Bull

Office Manager

email: Pat@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 680

Luke Paulson

Administrator

email: Luke@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 226 605

Suzanne Johnson

Administrator

email: Suzanne@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 690

Aimee Fowler

Administrator

email: Aimee@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 690

Nicky Burgess

Advertising Sales Manager

email: Nicky@BeautyServe.net

tel : 01332 227696

Shaun Peaty

Senior Account Manager

email: Shaun@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 693

Louise Bradley

Account Manager

email: Louise@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 699

Samantha Lloyd

Editor

email: Sam@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 687

Emily Hill

Features Writer

email: EHill@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227695

Rachel Atherton

Marketing Executive

email: Rachel@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227683

Olivia Beesley

Marketing Assistant

email: Olivia@BeautyServe.net

tel: 01332 226603

Sandra Massey

Production Manager

email: Sandra@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 681

Dave Marples

Designer

email: Dave@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 681

Dave Paton

Designer

email: David@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 613 466

Edward Kemplen

Account Manager

email: EKemplen@BeautyServe.net

tel : 01332 613460

Katharine West

Account Manager

email: Katharine@BeautyServe.net

tel : 01332 227686