MEET THE TEAM

Guild Press Ltd, MacMillan Building, Parcel Terrace, Derby, DE1 1LY, UK

Directors

Gary Hackett

Managing Director / Publisher

tel: 01332 227 684

Emma Hackett

Director / Operations Manager

email: Emma@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 686

General Manager

Gemma Williams

General Manager

email : Gemma@BeautyServe.net
tel: 
01332 227 680

Accounts Manager

Joanna Oldroyd

Finance Controller

email: Accounts@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 685

Administration

Pat Bull

Office Manager

email: Pat@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 680

Luke Paulson

Administrator

email: Luke@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 226 605

Suzanne Johnson

Administrator

email: Suzanne@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 690

Aimee Fowler

Administrator

email: Aimee@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 690

Serena Forbes

Administrator

email: Serena@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 613 473

Katie Beckford

Administrator

email: Katie@BeautyServe.net

tel: 01332 613463

Advertising and Exhibition Sales

Nicky Burgess

Business Development Manager

email: Nicky@BeautyServe.net

tel : 01332 613 462

Shaun Peaty

Senior Account Manager

email: Shaun@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 693

Glynn Sherwood

Senior Account Manager

email: Glynn@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 696

Louise Bradley

Account Manager

email: Louise@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 699

Editorial

Melissa Dennis

Group Editor

email: Melissa@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 683

Samantha Lloyd

Deputy Editor

email: Sam@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 687

Claire Matthewman

Features Writer

email: Claire@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 226 603

Helena Tinklin

Features Writer

email: Helena@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 695

Marketing

Rachel Atherton

Marketing Executive

email: Rachel@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 226 585

Olivia Wainwright

Marketing Assistant

email: Olivia@BeautyServe.net

tel: 01332 613 468

Design Studio

David Hope

Production Manager

email: DHope@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 681

Dave Marples

Designer

email: Dave@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 681

Dave Paton

Designer

email: David@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 613 466