Contact Us


Please enter the letters/numbers in the box below

Meet The Team


Gary Hackett

Managing Director / Publisher

tel: 01332 227 684

Emma Hackett

Director / Operations Manager

email: Emma@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 226 578

Rachael Lockwood

Finance Manager

email: Rachael@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 685

Luke Paulson

Administrator

email: Luke@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 226 605

Nicky Burgess

Advertising Sales Manager

email: Nicky@BeautyServe.net

tel : 01332 226 573

Shaun Peaty

International Account Manager

email: Shaun@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 693

Samantha Lloyd

Editor

email: Sam@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 687

Danielle Butler

Features Writer

email: Danielle@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 695

Rachel Atherton

Marketing Manager

email: Rachel@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 683

Olivia Beesley

Marketing Executive

email: Olivia@BeautyServe.net

tel: 01332 226 603

Design

Production & Artroom

email: David@BeautyServe.net
tel: 01332 227 681

Edward Kemplen

Account Manager

email: EKemplen@BeautyServe.net

tel : 01332 227 699

Katharine West

Account Manager

email: Katharine@BeautyServe.net

tel : 01332 227 686